You guys, it’s been absolutely crazy for two months – seriously, didn’t May end yesterday?

There has been so much theatre news, the Tony Awards happened, new shows have opened for the season, and I wrote a horrible, cheesy Hamilton parody.

I’m very excited to announce that there will be some new categories popping up soon on the blog, and reviews from the three shows I’ll be seeing in the upcoming weeks.

In addition to the theatre-related content, I’ll also be writing more about myself and the journey of measuring this next to normal life.

So, stay tuned for the story of my first foray into the world of golf, tales from my NYC adventure, and dream castings of announced musical projects.

I can’t wait to share what’s left of the summer with you!

And, for those of you who were wondering about the Hamilton Parody – here it is.

In honor of Aaron Tveit returning to the stage after a 6-year absence, I created #TveitForIt

Leave a Reply

